Mistwalker
WeaponSwordCommunity wikiSecond wiki
Source checked 29 Sept 2026; game-version match unverified.Community wiki
Details
| Type | Sword | Community wiki (2) |
|---|---|---|
| Crafting level | 1 station level | Community wiki (2) |
| Repair level | 1 station level | Community wiki (2) |
| Slash | 75 damage | Community wiki (2) |
| Frost | 40 damage | Community wiki (2) |
| Spirit | 0 damage | Community wiki (2) |
| Stamina (as listed by the wiki) | 16 (unit not stated by the source) | Community wiki (2) |
| Block armor | 48 (unit not stated by the source) | Community wiki (2) |
Relations
Crafted at Community wiki (2)
Recipe (quality 1) Community wiki (2)
- Finewood x3
- Iron x15
- Refined Eitr x10
- Wisp x3
Fields with no data (10)
- Pierce: Not available
- Blunt: Not available
- Chop: Not available
- Pickaxe: Not available
- Fire: Not available
- Lightning: Not available
- Poison: Not available
- Durability: Not available
- Weight: Not available
- Knockback: Not available
Where this comes from
- Valheim Wiki (Fandom): Mistwalker - revision 51672, 23 Sept 2026; read on 29 Sept 2026
- Valheim Wiki (Weird Gloop): Mistwalker - revision 57718, 28 Sept 2026; read on 29 Sept 2026
The two wikis share history; agreement between them is corroboration, not independent proof. No official source publishes these values.