Dundr
WeaponElemental magicCommunity wikiSecond wiki
Source checked 29 Sept 2026; game-version match unverified.Community wiki
Details
| Type | Elemental magic | Community wiki (2) |
|---|---|---|
| Crafting level | 2 station level | Community wiki (2) |
| Repair level | 2 station level | Community wiki (2) |
| Lightning | 20 damage | Community wiki (2) |
| Durability | 300 (unit not stated by the source) The wikis disagreed: Fandom 200 / Weird Gloop 300. Read on 2026-09-29 from Physgun Valheim tools (https://physgun.com/tools/valheim/items/dundr/); it says it read the game files of 1.0.15. Secondary source, not checked in the game. Physgun describes a Valheim 1.0.15 extraction, but some of its pages still identify 0.221.12; the exact build for this value has not been independently verified. matched by prefab id StaffLightning. | Game-file extraction (secondary) |
| Weight | 1.5 (unit not stated by the source) | Community wiki (2) |
| Block armor | 48 (unit not stated by the source) | Community wiki (2) |
| Knockback | 210 (unit not stated by the source) | Community wiki (2) |
Relations
Crafted at Community wiki (2)
Recipe (quality 1) Community wiki (2)
- Ashwood x10
- Flametal x4
- Celestial Feather x3
- Bloodstone x1
Fields with no data (10)
- Slash: Not available
- Pierce: Not available
- Blunt: Not available
- Chop: Not available
- Pickaxe: Not available
- Fire: Not available
- Frost: Not available
- Poison: Not available
- Spirit: Not available
- Stamina (as listed by the wiki): Not available
Where this comes from
- Valheim Wiki (Fandom): Dundr - revision 45327, 15 Sept 2025; read on 29 Sept 2026
- Valheim Wiki (Weird Gloop): Dundr - revision 57659, 28 Sept 2026; read on 29 Sept 2026
Settled by a secondary game-file extraction
- Game-file extraction (secondary) Durability: Physgun Valheim tools, read on 29 Sept 2026. Not official and not checked in the game. Physgun describes a Valheim 1.0.15 extraction, but some of its pages still identify 0.221.12; the exact build for this value has not been independently verified.
The two wikis share history; agreement between them is corroboration, not independent proof. No official source publishes these values.